Gail Zastrow               Bite' N Binder         2017 5500 Limited      Points Champion

Rex Rinabarger           Hercules               2017 5000 NA Open           Points Champion

Steve Zenz             Z-Ride        2017 6250 LLSS         Points Champion

Wade Kessenich   A Pinch Better   2017 Pro Farm Points Champion

Brian Keller         2017 12,000 Altered Farm      Points Champion

Welcome back for an exciting 2018 season!

Congratulations to our 2017 Points Champions and thanks to all for a great season!



Spiegelberg Implement

Spiegelberg Implement